2030 AGENDA

PAROUSIA 2030

the challenges of
our era

Did you say “existential crisis”?

It is difficult to grasp the meaning of what is currently being played out on a planetary level, but we can clearly see that freedom is under attack and love is abused. A war rages in the background between the forces of good and the forces of evil.

This platform aims to highlight current issues in order to support the individual in search of meaning. It is important that he can consciously choose the civilization in which he wants to live in the future. Almost everywhere we hear that we have passed a point of no return. In this context, we are all invited to do our " inner revolution ».

In view of the censorship perpetrated by the official media and certain social networks, it seemed important to us, for the sake of fairness, to offer the public access to points of view questioning or calling into question the official doctrine. The articles and videos gathered in the infotheque should help you to weigh the current stakes in order to put the course towards a better future. On the one hand, the state and the official press ask us to "obey blindly without asking questions to return to a normal life", on the other hand, whistleblowers and independent media highlight the lies, manipulations and embezzlement by political, health and financial leadership.

Isn't this a call to wake up consciences?

This situation reminds us of the movie Matrix by the Wachowsky brothers (1999).

" What the matrix ? Absolute control. The Matrix is ​​a simulation of an imaginary world created for the sole purpose of keeping us under control. »

2021: a year of choice

SDG 17Under cover of wanting the best for the peoples and the planet, the adversary, which has organized itself accordingly for quite some time now, is deploying theAgenda 2030 United Nations Sustainable Development. He discreetly carries out an inventory of all the riches of the earth: water, food, means of communication, health and education, energy, minerals, plants, animals... and all the Human being.

Its barely veiled goal: to take control of living things in all their forms. In a word: to lead humanity to slavery.

That said, any major crisis can be a tremendous opportunity to rethink the world we want to live in. Almost everywhere on the planet, men and women are rising up, helping each other and getting organized to rethink the human, the company, the work, the currency... We can name here for example the works of Ken Wilber, Frédéric Laloux, Bernard Lietaer, Catherine Austin Fitts, François de Siebenthal, Thomas Meyer, Eckhart Tolle, Andrew Cohen, but also Peter Deunov, Rudolf Steiner, Mikhaël Aïvanhov, Pierre Lassalle… who bear witness to the Presence of Christ and the birth of the New World.

It is a peculiarity of this medium. We, the TriArt collective, believe that the fight is above all spiritual. We find it unfortunate that God is absent from the debates and that the most important information of the last century, namely the second coming of Christ, is completely ignored.

In this order of ideas, wouldn't social distancing be the mirror of a desire to cut us off from each other and cut us off from the Divine?

Let us specify that we are not of religious obedience but for us, the return of Christ is a reality. His Presence in Spirit brings evil to light and leads human beings to make a choice between life and death. You should know that His Presence will be strongest between the years 2030 and 2033, that is 2000 years after His Earthly Coming. We call this big meeting the Parousia 2030.

Taking into account this crucial event for the future of humanity, you will discover over time on this site various files addressing this subject through social tripartition, news, testimonies... You will also be able to read articles that illustrate how to act with the Divine, find reflections and keys to build a new society...

Let's be clear, the current issue concerns the " self-consciousness "!

On the one hand, the adversary uses terror and technology to stifle any desire for freedom and sovereignty in human beings. On the other hand, Christ, He only asks to grow in our hearts in order to give birth to a new society, free and fraternal.

To summarize this introduction, here is a quote from Paul Emberson presenting the current issue:

“The great test that humanity must undergo in the fifth post-Atlantean epoch is to confront evil on a scale never before known, and to be able to resist it. And this trial will open the way to Christ in the etheric world. »

From Gondishapur to Silicon Valley, Volume 3 – Etheric Dimensions Press

favicon Revolution 2030
Memes - Revolution-2030.info
  • The Prophecy by Peter Deunov

    The Prophecy by Peter Deunov

    A text of prophecy attributed to the Bulgarian spiritual master Peter Deunov has been circulating on the internet for many years. This is important because it brings another point of view on the unprecedented crisis that humanity is going through. His or her prophecies help us to take a step back, to …
  • Schwab family values

    Schwab family values

    Is the real Klaus Schwab a benevolent old uncle figure wishing to do good for humanity, or is he actually the son of a Nazi collaborator who used slavery and helped the Nazis get the first bomb atomic? Johnny Vedmore is investigating.

ABOUT INRS

The platform is powered by the TriArt collective.

This collective is made up of small units of reflection, mutual aid and creation.

There is no chef among us because everyone is a force of proposal.

The ideals of Liberty, Equality and Fraternity are our operating bases.

All have a love for Christ, some have had the grace to Meet him.

Revolution-2030: united in joy

axes

Themes

references

DOSSIER: the individual and the tripartite social organism

Tri-articulation

The individual and the tripartite social organism

A "human" future is in reality only conceivable on the basis of a " social tri-articulation in which the universal human ideals of…

Tri-articulation

economic life

Economic life – which includes production, commerce and consumption, i.e. producers, traders and consumers – must constitute…

Tri-articulation

legal life

The other big goal is a true democracy within the legal system itself, i.e. the achievement of equality, which cannot apply…

Tri-articulation

The vie spirituelle

An objective essential is freedom in spiritual life. This means that intellectual life must also be organized autonomously and that …

FrançaisDeutschEnglishEspañolItalianoPortuguêsРусский

AGENDA 2030

PAROUSIE 2030

les enjeux de
notre époque

Vous avez dit « crise existentielle » ?

Il est difficile de saisir le sens de ce qui se joue actuellement au niveau planétaire, mais nous voyons bien que la liberté est attaquée et que l’amour est malmené. Une guerre fait rage à l’arrière-plan entre les forces de Bien et les forces du mal.

Cette plateforme a pour objectif de mettre en lumière les enjeux actuels afin d’accompagner l’individu en quête de sens. Il est important qu’il puisse choisir consciemment la civilisation dans laquelle il voudra vivre à l’avenir. Un peu partout nous entendons dire que nous avons dépassé un point de non retour. Dans ce contexte, nous sommes tous invités à faire notre « révolution intérieure ».

Aux vues de la censure perpétrée par les médias officiels et certains réseaux sociaux il nous paraissait important, dans un souci d’équité, d’offrir au public un accès à des points de vue questionnant ou remettant en cause la doxa officielle. Les articles et vidéos rassemblés dans l’infothèque devraient vous aider à peser les enjeux actuels afin de mettre le cap vers un meilleur avenir. D’un côté, l’état et la presse officielle nous demandent d’« obéir aveuglément sans poser de questions pour retrouver une vie normale », de l’autre, des lanceurs d’alertes et médias indépendants mettent en lumière les mensonges, manipulations et malversations des instances dirigeantes politiques, sanitaires et financières.

N’est-ce pas là un appel au réveil des consciences ?

Cette situation nous fait penser au film Matrix des frères Wachowsky (1999).

« Qu’est-ce que la matrice ? Le contrôle absolu. La matrice est la simulation d’un monde imaginaire créé dans le seul but de nous maintenir sous contrôle. »

2021 : une année de choix

ODD 17Sous couvert de vouloir le meilleur pour les peuples et la planète, l’adversaire, qui s’est organisé en conséquence depuis un bon bout de temps déjà, déploie l’Agenda 2030 du développement durable des Nations Unies. Il réalise discrètement l’inventaire de toutes les richesses de la terre : l’eau, la nourriture, les moyens de communications, de santé et d’éducation, l’énergie, les minerais, les plantes, les animaux … et de tous les êtres humains.

Son but à peine voilé : prendre le contrôle du vivant sous toutes ses formes. En un mot : mener l’humanité à l’esclavage.

Cela dit, toute crise majeure peut être une formidable opportunité de repenser le monde dans lequel nous souhaitons vivre. Un peu partout sur la planète, des hommes et des femmes se lèvent, s’entraident et s’organisent à repenser l’humain, l’entreprise, le travail, la monnaie … Nous pouvons nommer ici par exemple les œuvres de Ken Wilber, Frédéric Laloux, Bernard Lietaer, Catherine Austin Fitts, François de Siebenthal, Thomas Meyer, Eckhart Tolle, Andrew Cohen, mais aussi Peter Deunov, Rudolf Steiner, Mikhaël Aïvanhov, Pierre Lassalle…  qui témoignent de la Présence du Christ et de la naissance du Nouveau Monde.

C’est une particularité de ce média. Nous, le collectif TriArt, pensons que le combat est avant tout spirituel. Nous trouvons dommage que Dieu soit absent des débats et que l’info la plus importante de ce dernier siècle, à savoir la seconde venue du Christ, soit complètement passée sous silence.

Dans cet ordre d’idées, la distanciation sociale ne serait-elle pas le miroir d’une volonté de nous couper les uns des autres et de nous couper du Divin ?

Précisons que nous ne sommes pas d’obédience religieuse mais pour nous, le Retour du Christ est une réalité. Sa Présence en Esprit met le mal en lumière et conduit l’être humain à faire un choix, celui entre la vie et la mort. Il faut savoir que Sa Présence sera la plus forte entre les années 2030 et 2033, soit 2000 ans après Sa Venue terrestre. Nous appelons ce grand rendez-vous la Parousie 2030.

En tenant compte de cet événement crucial pour l’avenir de l’humanité, vous découvrirez au fil du temps sur ce site divers dossiers abordant ce sujet au travers de la tripartition sociale, de l’actualité, des témoignages… Vous pourrez lire également des articles qui illustrent comment agir avec le Divin, trouver des réflexions et des clés pour construire une nouvelle société…

Disons-le clairement, l’enjeu actuel touche la « conscience de soi » !

D’une part, l’adversaire utilise la terreur et la technologie afin d’étouffer toute velléité de liberté et de souveraineté chez l’être humain. D’autre part, le Christ, Lui, ne demande qu’à grandir dans nos cœurs afin de faire naître une nouvelle société, libre et fraternelle.

Pour synthétiser cette entrée en matière, voici une citation de Paul Emberson présentant l’enjeu actuel :

« La grande épreuve que doit subir l’humanité à la cinquième époque postatlantéenne est d’affronter le Mal à une échelle encore jamais connue, et de pouvoir lui résister. Et cette épreuve ouvrira la voie menant au Christ dans le monde éthérique. »

De Gondishapur à Silicon Valley, tome 3 – Etheric Dimensions Press

favicon Revolution 2030

Qui sommes-nous ?

La plateforme est animée par le collectif TriArt.

Ce collectif est composé de petites unités de réflexion, d’entraide et de création.

Il n’y a pas de chef parmi nous car chacun est force de proposition.

Les idéaux de Liberté, d’Égalité et de Fraternité sont nos bases de fonctionnement.

Tous portent un amour pour le Christ, certains ont eu la grâce de Le rencontrer.

Revolution-2030 : unis dans la joie

axes

thèmes

références

DOSSIER : l’individu et l’organisme social tripartite

Tri-articulation

L’individu et l’organisme social tripartite

Un avenir « humain » n’est en réalité concevable que sur la base d’une « tri-articulation sociale », dans laquelle les idéaux humains universels de…

Tri-articulation

La vie économique

La vie économique – qui comprend la production, le commerce et la consommation, c’est-à-dire les producteurs, les commerçants et les consommateurs – doit constituer…

Tri-articulation

La vie juridique

L’autre grand objectif est une véritable démocratie au sein du système juridique lui-même, c’est-à-dire la réalisation de l’égalité, qui ne peut s’appliquer…

Tri-articulation

La vie spirituelle

Un objectif essentiel est la liberté dans la vie spirituelle. Cela signifie que la vie intellectuelle doit également être organisée de manière autonome et que …